(770) 773-7726

Reviews and Ratings

At Tile Factory Outlet Inc we are dedicated to serving all areas of North Georgia. We pride ourselves on helping customers find what they need and being able to supply those needs with current inventory. We stock all the porcelain tile that is listed on our site. Not only do we stock the flooring, but also the installation materials it takes for a successful redesign. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us or visit our store in Adairsville, Ga, halfway between Cartersville and Dalton.

Tile Factory Outlet Inc IconTile Factory Outlet Inc

511 Soho Drive, Adairsville

4.9 118 reviews

  • Avatar Ashley Davis ★★★★★ in the last week
    We were looking for tile for our kitchen backsplash. The prices were great and the people were so kind, patient, and helpful. They helped us find the perfect tile for our kitchen. There were so many displays to see how several tiles look … More when finished. We definitely recommend this place for any tiling you might need.
  • Avatar Amie Ellington ★★★★★ in the last week
    Needed tile for our campground project! Extremely helpful staff and lots of great choices at reasonable prices! Product is easy to see and prices are clearly marked! This was our second visit and both times we found exactly what we needed!!! … More
  • Avatar Michele Hammond ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Totally worth the drive here. We have been looking for months at tile shops with no success for remodeling 3 bathrooms and a kitchen and to be honest a we were a bit overwhelmed. We decided to make the drive here and we are so happy … More we did. They had a lot of displays so we could see what tile looked like in shower and Fay helped us tremendously in picking out everything from tiles down to grout color and we were able to get everything we needed for our remodel. Kevin and JT stayed late to load us up. Great experience and was worth the drive.
  • Avatar Savannah Wilson ★★★★★ a week ago
    Everyone was so friendly and helpful during our visit. They made sure to answer any and all questions we had and made sure we were given the best service!
  • Avatar Nancy Sloman (OShea53) ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Fantastic folks! Very helpful and friendly. Wow! They have tons of tile, laminate,etc. and everything else to get the project done right. I am by so excited about how my kitchen turned out. Amazing!
    Thank you too for the ease of any returns.
    … More
  • Avatar Renee “Greydragon1018” HUNT ★★★★★ a month ago
    Lots of tile and a wide variety to do any room, with pizzazz. Everyone is very helpful and they have ALL the accessories to complete any project.
  • Avatar Summer Perry ★★★★★ a year ago
    Finally found my backsplash tile!! Thanks for your help and patience, Chesley!! I love it.
  • Avatar Mike Scott ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great customer service and very knowledgeable. Great on-site products and selections.Mike S
  • Avatar Judy Williams ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Immediately after entering the store I was greeted with "can I help you". We're not getting much of that anymore in the stores. I had several special request and they were all too eager to help me with what I needed. I want … More to give a thank …MoreImmediately after entering the store I was greeted with "can I help you". We're not getting much of that anymore in the stores. I had several special request and they were all too eager to help me with what I needed. I want to give a thank you to to the staff at the Tile Factory Outlet for all they did to help and a special thanks to Jessica for going over the top in customer service!
  • Avatar DixieJean Cunningham ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Absolutely love this place!! Lots of different options to choose from and get ideas. The service was wonderful. Kayla answered all my questions and was very helpful! 🙂
  • Avatar Erica Mellert ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great prices. Would definitely recommend!
  • Avatar crystal smith ★★★★★ a month ago
    I would recommend asking for Faye Wood she was very helpful! Large selection to choose from with great pricing.
  • Avatar Tim & Mel Strickland ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    A warm, friendly and knowledgeable group of amazing people helped us with our tile. Faye Wood showed us many examples of various tile, answering every question with enthusiasm and expertise. Definitely will be back.
  • Avatar Melinda Woodard ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Brooke is the best! She helped with a kitchen remodel and now we're back for Brooke to assist with our new home kitchen and bathrooms. Is was absolutely worth making a trip from Chattanooga. Thumbs up!
  • Avatar Chuck Blankinship ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This is the second time my wife and I have bought flooring here. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will do all our floor shopping here.
  • Avatar Josh Wright ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    ONLY place we go to get tile. Have always had tile in stock pick up same day.
  • Avatar Lori Taylor ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Kayla was fabulous! She was extremely helpful in directing me towards what I needed.
  • Avatar Samantha Bullard ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They are always helpful and friendly. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the options and styles.
  • Avatar Ken Haynes ☆☆☆☆ 3 months ago
    There for over 30 minutes. Seemed to have good prices, but not as much as a hello the whole time we were there. Not even a goodbye when we left.
  • Avatar Sharon Ross ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Folks were so helpful and directed us to what we needed. Prices are fair and selection is great! Need to check them out
  • Avatar Maher Q ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Has a great collection of nice tiles for a great price. Very friendly people and good customer service.
  • Avatar Maranda Lumsden ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Allan helped us and was super patient with my explanation of what I wanted for our bathroom remodel. He even helped me pick a grout color. He was great in helping my husband review everything we had done for prep work too! We will continue … More to be customers here 🙂
  • Avatar Kristin Talley ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Best prices and largest selection in town. They were a huge help when we were trying to pick out our bathroom tile. And most of our order was in stock so we got to take it home the same day!
  • Avatar Gary Harrison ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We purchased tile at Tile Factory Outlet and were very impressed with the selection and the professionalism of the staff! Brooke was able to help us select the prefect tile for our home. She was very knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure … More to work with! We highly recommend them for any project.
  • Avatar Herbie Perkins ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! We expected to spend a few hours picking out tile for our new bathroom and shower; however, Brooke made the entire experience enjoyable. The seamless transition took less than 30 minutes. We are excited … More for the design we chose and cannot wait to see the finished product.
  • Avatar Nicole Martin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very helpful and super friendly service. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Susan Pearson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent customer service and competitive pricing.
  • Avatar Barbara Whitaker ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great store prices and helpful employees.
  • Avatar Randa Ray ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great place for all your tile! They helped with so much as we chose tile for our entire house!
  • Avatar Emily F ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Alan was awesome!!!!! He stayed open after hours for us and we didn’t purchase anything that day. We went back on Saturday and he was very helpful. Highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar Cheryl Johannsen ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great selection of tile! Very helpful especially for DIY project.They have everything you need from start to finish. Shop local!
  • Avatar Jessica Smith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Huge selection. Great pricing. Excellent customer service.
  • Avatar Holly Day ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very nice, large selection. People that work there are very friendly and helpful. We have bought most of our tile/rock from here and have been completely satisfied!
  • Avatar TaRahma Gulledge ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My husband and I was at your Adairsville store on Saturday, 8/29/20 and I loved the store, especially thetile shower displays. The service was great and the people were so personable. …MoreMy husband and I was at your Adairsville store … More on Saturday, 8/29/20 and I loved the store, especially thetile shower displays. The service was great and the people were so personable. Will definitely be backagain.Thanks for all your help,TaRahma Gulledge
  • Avatar Roger Boyd ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We love the selection and service of Tile Factory Outlet. Used over 3,000 sq ft of LVP I. The summer puls tile for the bathrooms and now back for backsplash tile!!
  • Avatar Robert Tabor ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Best prices anywhere and the selection is amazing! Well worth the trip.
  • Avatar R C ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We found exactly the tile we were looking for our huge job. Faye was very helpful and gave great advice. We went to 4 other tile stores in the metro area and regret we didn’t start off here first.
  • Avatar Lauren C ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We had a great experience here at TFO. Michael’s Wholesaler Carpet folks told us to go here. They had a huge selection and prices were great. Staff is super friendly. Definitely worth the drive.
  • Avatar Myranda Cobb ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had this place recommended to me by my future mother and sister in law who have gotten tile from them. We had a great experience! We had to get tile for our laundry room and bathroom to redo both rooms. They were able to show us more … More …MoreI had this place recommended to me by my future mother and sister in law who have gotten tile from them. We had a great experience! We had to get tile for our laundry room and bathroom to redo both rooms. They were able to show us more affordable prices and give us advice on each tile. We will definitely be back for any of our tile needs.
  • Avatar Cheryl LeBlanc ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I have purchased tile on four occasions over the years. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. The variety of products to select from is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation!
  • Avatar Sally Kerce ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excellent selection and customer service! Faye and Brooke were awesome and helped me find exactly what I was looking for and had great ideas to help me out.
  • Avatar Sean Bowling ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I was recommended to come here from family, who bought all of their tile from here. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and the selection is fantastic! I will tell others to shop here, no doubt.
  • Avatar Jessica Weaver ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Thank you so much Faye at Tile Factory Outlet. Super helpful and we love our selection! We will definitely be back!
  • Avatar Anita Gibson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Thank you Brooke Mays and team! Your expertise and service minded approach while helping us made for a very pleasant experience. We highly recommend Tile Factory Outlet!
  • Avatar Tonda Martin ★★★★★ a month ago
    Tile Factory Outlet was recommended to me by my installer. In one visit I was able to purchase ALL the materials needed to complete my project. Fay is a great saleswoman! Thank you for your excellent service.
  • Avatar teresa mcqueen ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great costumer service, very friendly and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Bria Bush ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very helpful and very nice people. So excited about my options!
  • Avatar amanda crow ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great place with friendly people and lots of variety!
  • Avatar Jared Hopper ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Plenty of options, very professional, and customer friendly!
  • Avatar Jonathan McClenny ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great selection! Great service and attitude! Worth the drive if you're doing a big project!
  • Avatar Jason East ★★★★★ a month ago
    Faye was awesome. I know nothing about tile. She helped me with my scattered measurements and picked the perfect tile for my laundry and bathroom. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Susie Chappell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Best customer service and expertise my husband and I have ever seen. You won't get this individual help at a big box store. Great selection of tile too !!
  • Avatar Jim Monahan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great selection and excellent service!
  • Avatar Deborah Gardner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent customer service! Associate actually helped me choose coordinating colors! Wonderful experience. I would recommend this store to everyone looking for tile.
  • Avatar Rick Beck ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Brooke was very helpful with picking out colors and design for our new shower. Will definitely be back and recommend.
  • Avatar Pam Laymon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our second visit there. Their employees are always so helpful. Great prices and great choice of products . Will definitely come again for next project.
  • Avatar Joiner Smith ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Outstanding customer service. A lot of tiles to choose from. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Kirk Risley ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Extremely help, great selection, fantastic customer service
  • Avatar RONNIE BROWNELL ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    GREAT PLACEGREAT SELECTIONGREAT STAFFGREAT PRICE
  • Avatar Sharon Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had the best experience working with Faye, Tiffany and Josh on my tile project.I had little knowledge of what was needed and the ladies were eager to assist me …MoreI had the best experience working with Faye, Tiffany and Josh on my … More tile project.I had little knowledge of what was needed and the ladies were eager to assist me with gathering each item I would need and placing the order. When I picked up the tile, Josh was prompt in gathering the order and bringing it up for loading, smile included. The Tile Factory Outlet has many options and beautiful displays to assist you with ideas for your projects. I had been stressed from shopping all over Marietta to locate what I liked and when I walked in here, I immediately found what I wanted for two bathrooms. We purchased floor, wall and shower tiles all from this location and couldn't be happier with the service.Thank you Tile Factory employees for your dedication to your customers.Sharon Brown
  • Avatar Holli Chaffin ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Faye was awesome! They helped me find the perfect tile and contractor for my two bathrooms.
  • Avatar Israel, Riley and Ranger Satterfield ★★★★★ a month ago
    Oh wow! Convenient and simple experience! I went in knowing the color scheme I want for a bathroom remodel and Nathan put it together for me in 5 minutes! Can't say enough good stuff about our localTile Factory Outlet.
  • Avatar Behki Fuller ★★★★★ a year ago
    Can’t say enough great things about this place. We have renovated several homes over the years and always choose to deal with TFO. No sales gimmicks just professionals who want to help. Tiffany and Nathan are both amazing to work with … More and have great suggestions of what will work for your vision. Highly recommend 👍🏼
  • Avatar Max H ★★★★★ a year ago
    Staff is very helpful and friendly. Selection is best around. Prices are competitive. Second time doing business with them and couldn’t be happier with both experiences. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Carolina Gatewood ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Alan was very helpful and patient with all of our tile needs and questions. Definitely would recommend these guys!
  • Avatar bonnie phillips ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Love going there, great customer service!!Will be returning! Fay was awesome 👏Thanks Tim&Bonnie
  • Avatar T Scoville ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Really helpful staff, broad selection and competitive prices. Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar michael millsaps ★★★★★ a month ago
    This place is amazing. They have a huge selection of tile and great prices!
  • Avatar Stephanie Jones ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    So easy to work with !
  • Avatar Britney ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jessica was as nice as she could be! Very knowledgeable staff, great customer service & great prices. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar deborah Johns ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent service. Extremely knowledgeable employees!
  • Avatar L.A. Roberson ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a wonderful experience and drove from Florida to get our tile. They had such a wonderful assortment of tile and exactly what we wanted and another big plus, it was in stock!! Not to mention, the prices are great!!
  • Avatar Gerry Crosley ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff was the greatest help they showed us all the options and help us make a wise choice. Service was great and very friendly and helpful
  • Avatar Mark Charlton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tremendous selection, helpful and friendly staff. A fair number of displays to help visualize your project.
  • Avatar Ginny Kibler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Staff very friendly and knowledgeable especially Tiffany.Great pricesThis is where I usually buy all my tile..
  • Avatar Kristi Grogan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super helpful and friendly staff. Great selection and prices!
  • Avatar Sherrie Shoemaker ★★★★★ a year ago
    We weren't pressured by sales but one we decided or had any questions Tiffany was more than willing to help! Yes I would highly recommend this store.
  • Avatar Jennifer Champion ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Wonderful customer service and great selection of tile to choose from. We will be visiting again.
  • Avatar Susan Noel ★★★★★ a year ago
    I"ve been overwelmed by the house building process. They made the tile selection so easy. Fay was wonderfully helpful
  • Avatar Rodney Boyd ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great selection and service - 5 stars!
  • Avatar Kim Elder ★★★★★ a month ago
    Referred by a friend. Great Service, Selection, And Great Prices!
  • Avatar Sherry Moore ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful and informative. sales associate was patient with helping me find wverything i needed
  • Avatar Jeremy ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Best place for tile.and service.
  • Avatar Charlie Hehn ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very helpful and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Julie Moss ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great customer service, friendly staff, great selection!
  • Avatar Ben Thomas ★★★★★ a year ago
    The service was excellent and the tile selection ( and price ) worked great with our remodeling project.
  • Avatar Joe Charles ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have brought form TFO several times over the years. We have always worked with Nathan. He and his crew were easy to work with. They provided a great product at a very reasonable price.
  • Avatar Joe Pieroni ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great selection and prices!!! Nathan is awesome with help and suggestions. Thank you
  • Avatar Elizabeth Wade ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great help with design and measurements! Recommend to anyone!!
  • Avatar Quasimodo ★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very helpful staff.
  • Avatar Kevin Rogers ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Friendly, great customer service.
  • Avatar Wanda Lane ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience, beautiful tile! Tiffany was very sweet and helpful.
  • Avatar Ta Nd ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Wonderfully quick customer service over the phone. Thanks!
  • Avatar Suzanne Arrington ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Love the variety of tile!!
  • Avatar Sandy Tatum ★★★★★ a year ago
    Folks are always helpful and you never feel rushed. We always come back here for tile.
  • Avatar karen martin ★★★★★ a year ago
    They have great customer service and a wide variety of beautiful flooring to choose from! Thanks!
  • Avatar greg bruno ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great to work with.....
  • Avatar Ann Gammon ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    These people are wonderful to work with. They will bend over backwards to assist with anything you need during and after the sale. There are many items to choose from in their large array of materials and they have many price points to … More meet a variety of people's needs. A+ in quality and service.Ann
  • Avatar Jeff Hunnicutt ★★★★★ a year ago
    AWESOME STAFF during this hard time...
  • Avatar Emmie Leigh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing selection and wonderful customer service.
  • Avatar Butch Reeves ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very polite, helpful, and knowledgeable!!!
  • Avatar Christina Fernandez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great selection, very helpful associates!!!
  • Avatar Mallory Mulkey ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Brooke is amazing!!!
  • Avatar Peyton Brookshire ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chesley was super helpful
  • Avatar Luis Diesel Life Martinez ★★★★ 9 months ago
    fast in unload
  • Avatar John & Melissa McDaniel ★★★★★ a year ago
    The place to get all your needs for tile
  • Avatar tim crowe ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great service, great selection, got there at 2:45 and all the guys were helpful and did not rush us until we were done. Definite shop.
  • Avatar Gloria Graves ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We are building a new home in Saint Augustine, Fl. We have searched on the internet, retail stores and specialty stores for the tile for our kitchen backsplash. During our stay with family in Adairsville, GA, we decided to visit the "Tile … More …MoreWe are building a new home in Saint Augustine, Fl. We have searched on the internet, retail stores and specialty stores for the tile for our kitchen backsplash. During our stay with family in Adairsville, GA, we decided to visit the "Tile Factory Outlet". We found exactly what we had been searching for. It was imported directly from Italy and met all of our expectations. The pricing was more than reasonable. The tile was worth our efforts to take it back to Saint Augustine with us. Our sales representative was Nathan who was extremely helpful. This is the place to buy your tile and supplys.
  • Avatar Ezequiel Orozco ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excelente. Great. Services
  • Avatar Patti Smith ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Jonathan Aaron ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Brian Gibson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Tom Dooley ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Justice Buice ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ben Woodall ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Susan French ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Stacey Street ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Mindi Lane ★★★★★ 2 months ago