(770) 773-7726

Reviews and Ratings

At Tile Factory Outlet Inc we are dedicated to serving all areas of North Georgia. We pride ourselves on helping customers find what they need and being able to supply those needs with current inventory. We stock all the porcelain tile that is listed on our site. Not only do we stock the flooring, but also the installation materials it takes for a successful redesign. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us or visit our store in Adairsville, Ga, halfway between Cartersville and Dalton.

Tile Factory Outlet Inc IconTile Factory Outlet Inc

511 Soho Drive, Adairsville

5.0 144 reviews

  • Avatar Steve Karakos ★★★★★ a month ago
    Jessica was a tremendous help in assisting us with our tile selection. She offered numerous tiles to take home and try. We finally made our selection and then she helped us with the grout. We have been here numerous times with friends … More and customers (with Steve being a contractor) but it's different when it's your house! Lol. Thank you so much for the great customer service and patience with us as we finally made our purchase. Can't wait to see our final creation!
  • Avatar kendall lee ★★★★★ in the last week
    This experience of picking out tile was super quick and easy!! will definitely be back when it’s time for my shower!! highly recommended this place, they have great modern selections!!
  • Avatar Crystal Jenkins ★★★★★ in the last week
    Staff is awesome! Helped me ironed out the details of what I wanted to accomplish and gave me the confidence to it! Same day pickup was amazing also!
  • Avatar nancy osteen ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great selection. They were able to get everything I needed. Had an issue with the custom flooring but they corrected that immediately. Great customer service.
  • Avatar Spencer Duncan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We came to Tile Factory Outlet needing to leave with tile for our master bath and kids bathroom the same day. I was looking for a specific look and needed a little help putting it all together. Jessica was so kind and helpful. She helped … More us piece together tile for our floors and shower. Great experience!
  • Avatar Tim and Sara Agan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We had an ah-mazing experience shopping for our master bathroom here!!! They have so much too chooose from! Faye was our customer representative and I told her the gist of what we were looking for and she proceeded to show us many combinations … More from flooring to the shower. Because of her expertise I was able to pick one out I loved in a timely manner! Thank you Tile Factory Outlet!
  • Avatar lisa hughey ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Tile Outlet has the best selection and service of anyone around. I could not find the tile I wanted for my kitchen and had someone suggest Tile Outlet. They not only had the floor tile I wanted but also great service and help with choosing … More the backsplash. We have use them for both our bathrooms and highly recommend them to anyone looking for service and quality!
  • Avatar Dawn Marie Bond ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Jessica and Ryan were both very helpful in assisting us to pick out and purchase tile for our bathroom! We drove here from Cave Spring Ga and feel the selection of tile was well worth the drive! One can’t beat the great selection of tile … More and the prices are excellent! Also, the store is pet-friendly and our dog Sophie was welcome to shop with us on her leash. Thank you, Jessica and Ryan, for making our visit and purchase a very pleasant experience!!! We will definitely recommend this store and be back for more tile or flooring in the future! 😊
  • Avatar Elizabeth Click ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent service from Faye. Explained in detail the answers to questions. Went out of her way to get samples and tile estimates. Would recommend The Tile Factory Outlet to friends.👍
  • Avatar Allison Laughlin ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Huge selection of tile, I was able to immediately find exactly what I’d come in looking for and left with the tile in-hand (which has been rare lately with supply issues everywhere). Wonderful service, highly recommend!
  • Avatar Cathy T Barnes ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very helpful people and displays here. It is so much easier to decide what you like and want when you see shower/bath demos set up in a variery of styles, colors, and designs. This store was recommended to us by the people who will be doing … More the tile work, and I am glad we came here.
  • Avatar Sandy Cowart ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    As always the staff was knowledgeable and polite. We were greeted when we came in and allowed to look by ourselves which was great. When we were ready to purchase and load our flooring it was fast and easy. No hassles and that is just the … More beginning!
  • Avatar Steve Holmes ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Jessica has a great eye for design and helped us choose our tile with patience and expertise. Kevin then loaded our vehicle quickly and efficiently. It was a great experience. A+++++
  • Avatar Reyna Torres ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Friendly staff and extremely helpful. I was get boards that I needed. We will definitely shop here again.
  • Avatar Amanda Begley ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    This place had everything we needed to do our bathroom. We went to other places and they didnt have hardly anything, so when we came here from Chattanooga, we were kind of on the fence about it because it is kind of far but someone actually … More recommended this place to us. Kayla was very helpful. She helped us get everything we needed and helped with things we didn't even think about that we needed!
  • Avatar Ashley Davis ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We were looking for tile for our kitchen backsplash. The prices were great and the people were so kind, patient, and helpful. They helped us find the perfect tile for our kitchen. There were so many displays to see how several tiles look … More when finished. We definitely recommend this place for any tiling you might need.
  • Avatar Judy LeRoy ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Awesome experience purchasing our tile at the tile factory! Jessica was very helpful. Everyone was friendly but not pushy. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Rhonda Mize Jones Dunnaway ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very good service with complex order! Even though the second day I went back and Jessica was not there the staff made sure I was able to get the tile I wanted!
  • Avatar Sam Hardie ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We had a great experience here. Best place to shop for tile and not far North!! Worth the drive!!
  • Avatar Michele Hammond ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Totally worth the drive here. We have been looking for months at tile shops with no success for remodeling 3 bathrooms and a kitchen and to be honest a we were a bit overwhelmed. We decided to make the drive here and we are so happy … More we did. They had a lot of displays so we could see what tile looked like in shower and Fay helped us tremendously in picking out everything from tiles down to grout color and we were able to get everything we needed for our remodel. Kevin and JT stayed late to load us up. Great experience and was worth the drive.
  • Avatar Stephanie Johnson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We had an excellent experience. Beautiful tile and friendly service!
  • Avatar Linda Lynch ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Bringing an older home up-to-date can present daunting problems...or not. Tile Factory Outlet, a short drive to Adairsville from Atlanta, has changed my "problems" into solutions. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, especially Faye, … More answered all my questions, and assisted where needed. Inventory and pricing are excellent, and displays offer a wide variety of ideas and choices. I can't wait to complete this proect and get on to the next one. Of course I'll be using Tile Factory Outlet for that one too!
  • Avatar Renee “Greydragon1018” HUNT ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lots of tile and a wide variety to do any room, with pizzazz. Everyone is very helpful and they have ALL the accessories to complete any project.
  • Avatar Matthew Roberts ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Our contractor recommended this place, and could not be happier about making the drive to save some $$. Great selection and friendly staff.
  • Avatar Lisa Cushman ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Wonderful customer service! Very helpful for a DIY person! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Amie Ellington ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Needed tile for our campground project! Extremely helpful staff and lots of great choices at reasonable prices! Product is easy to see and prices are clearly marked! This was our second visit and both times we found exactly what we needed!!! … More
  • Avatar Stacy Hynes ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The staff is very knowledgeable and super helpful. They offered a free quote so we could plan our remodel. If the rest of our project is this easy it will be a breeze! Thank you!
  • Avatar Judy Williams ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Immediately after entering the store I was greeted with "can I help you". We're not getting much of that anymore in the stores. I had several special request and they were all too eager to help me with what I needed. I want … More to give a thank you to to the staff at the Tile Factory Outlet for all they did to help and a special thanks to Jessica for going over the top in customer service!
  • Avatar Nancy Sloman (OShea53) ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Fantastic folks! Very helpful and friendly. Wow! They have tons of tile, laminate,etc. and everything else to get the project done right. I am by so excited about how my kitchen turned out. Amazing!Thank you too for the ease of any returns. … More
  • Avatar Gary Harrison ★★★★★ a year ago
    We purchased tile at Tile Factory Outlet and were very impressed with the selection and the professionalism of the staff! Brooke was able to help us select the prefect tile for our home. She was very knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure … More to work with! We highly recommend them for any project.
  • Avatar Jim Moore ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I didn’t realize their hours of operation and they remained opened and were happy to serve me. Jessica steered me to selecting the best product for a new shower. Very courteous and friendly.
  • Avatar Tina Cochran ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Enjoyed working with Kayla on choosing my backsplash and placing the order. I highly recommend Tile Factory Outlet!
  • Avatar Maranda Lumsden ★★★★★ a year ago
    Allan helped us and was super patient with my explanation of what I wanted for our bathroom remodel. He even helped me pick a grout color. He was great in helping my husband review everything we had done for prep work too! We will continue … More to be customers here 🙂
  • Avatar Elaine Durrin ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great experience! Kayla was great, she helped me find what I needed and within my budget. Quick and easy, in and out.
  • Avatar Myranda Cobb ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had this place recommended to me by my future mother and sister in law who have gotten tile from them. We had a great experience! We had to get tile for our laundry room and bathroom to redo both rooms. They were able to show us more … More affordable prices and give us advice on each tile. We will definitely be back for any of our tile needs.
  • Avatar Herbie Perkins ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! We expected to spend a few hours picking out tile for our new bathroom and shower; however, Brooke made the entire experience enjoyable. The seamless transition took less than 30 minutes. We are excited … More for the design we chose and cannot wait to see the finished product.
  • Avatar Kristin Talley ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Best prices and largest selection in town. They were a huge help when we were trying to pick out our bathroom tile. And most of our order was in stock so we got to take it home the same day!
  • Avatar Tim & Mel Strickland ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    A warm, friendly and knowledgeable group of amazing people helped us with our tile. Faye Wood showed us many examples of various tile, answering every question with enthusiasm and expertise. Definitely will be back.
  • Avatar Melinda Woodard ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Brooke is the best! She helped with a kitchen remodel and now we're back for Brooke to assist with our new home kitchen and bathrooms. Is was absolutely worth making a trip from Chattanooga. Thumbs up!
  • Avatar TaRahma Gulledge ★★★★★ a year ago
    My husband and I was at your Adairsville store on Saturday, 8/29/20 and I loved the store, especially thetile shower displays. The service was great and the people were so personable. Will definitely be backagain.Thanks for all your help,TaRahma … More Gulledge
  • Avatar Diane Mowry ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Awesome and experienced workers. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Hardie Dawn ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Had a great experience with Jessica and Nathan here! Definitely my goto source for tile from now on.
  • Avatar Cheryl LeBlanc ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have purchased tile on four occasions over the years. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. The variety of products to select from is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation!
  • Avatar R C ★★★★★ a year ago
    We found exactly the tile we were looking for our huge job. Faye was very helpful and gave great advice. We went to 4 other tile stores in the metro area and regret we didn’t start off here first.
  • Avatar Holly Day ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very nice, large selection. People that work there are very friendly and helpful. We have bought most of our tile/rock from here and have been completely satisfied!
  • Avatar Candace Hammond ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We found a great selection of all the classic and modern trends! It’s great to be able to walk away with your purchase on the same day.
  • Avatar Sharon Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had the best experience working with Faye, Tiffany and Josh on my tile project.I had little knowledge of what was needed and the ladies were eager to assist me with gathering each item I would need and placing the order. When I picked … More up the tile, Josh was prompt in gathering the order and bringing it up for loading, smile included. The Tile Factory Outlet has many options and beautiful displays to assist you with ideas for your projects. I had been stressed from shopping all over Marietta to locate what I liked and when I walked in here, I immediately found what I wanted for two bathrooms. We purchased floor, wall and shower tiles all from this location and couldn't be happier with the service.Thank you Tile Factory employees for your dedication to your customers.Sharon Brown
  • Avatar Trevor Overcash ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very helpful, kind, patient with my parents project. Know their jobs well. Found what we needed with their help and have zero complaints.
  • Avatar Savannah Wilson ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Everyone was so friendly and helpful during our visit. They made sure to answer any and all questions we had and made sure we were given the best service!
  • Avatar Tonda Martin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tile Factory Outlet was recommended to me by my installer. In one visit I was able to purchase ALL the materials needed to complete my project. Fay is a great saleswoman! Thank you for your excellent service.
  • Avatar Lauren C ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a great experience here at TFO. Michael’s Wholesaler Carpet folks told us to go here. They had a huge selection and prices were great. Staff is super friendly. Definitely worth the drive.
  • Avatar Roger Boyd ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We love the selection and service of Tile Factory Outlet. Used over 3,000 sq ft of LVP I. The summer puls tile for the bathrooms and now back for backsplash tile!!
  • Avatar Russell Wright ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    So very helpful. I would recommend to anyone needing tile. Very reasonable prices.
  • Avatar Behki Fuller ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Can’t say enough great things about this place. We have renovated several homes over the years and always choose to deal with TFO. No sales gimmicks just professionals who want to help. Tiffany and Nathan are both amazing to work with and … More have great suggestions of what will work for your vision. Highly recommend 👍🏼
  • Avatar Jason East ★★★★★ a year ago
    Faye was awesome. I know nothing about tile. She helped me with my scattered measurements and picked the perfect tile for my laundry and bathroom. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Sean Bowling ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was recommended to come here from family, who bought all of their tile from here. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and the selection is fantastic! I will tell others to shop here, no doubt.
  • Avatar Cheryl Johannsen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great selection of tile! Very helpful especially for DIY project.They have everything you need from start to finish. Shop local!
  • Avatar Sheena Wilson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great prices and great variety for what you need. Wonderful help
  • Avatar DixieJean Cunningham ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely love this place!! Lots of different options to choose from and get ideas. The service was wonderful. Kayla answered all my questions and was very helpful! 🙂
  • Avatar Shawn Brown ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great prices and great customer service. Ask for Faye!
  • Avatar Emily F ★★★★★ a year ago
    Alan was awesome!!!!! He stayed open after hours for us and we didn’t purchase anything that day. We went back on Saturday and he was very helpful. Highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar wiley milam ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We have had amazing services for our small bathroom. Jessica was extremely helpful.
  • Avatar Deborah Gardner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent customer service! Associate actually helped me choose coordinating colors! Wonderful experience. I would recommend this store to everyone looking for tile.
  • Avatar L.A. Roberson ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a wonderful experience and drove from Florida to get our tile. They had such a wonderful assortment of tile and exactly what we wanted and another big plus, it was in stock!! Not to mention, the prices are great!!
  • Avatar Israel, Riley and Ranger Satterfield ★★★★★ a year ago
    Oh wow! Convenient and simple experience! I went in knowing the color scheme I want for a bathroom remodel and Nathan put it together for me in 5 minutes! Can't say enough good stuff about our localTile Factory Outlet.
  • Avatar Susie Chappell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best customer service and expertise my husband and I have ever seen. You won't get this individual help at a big box store. Great selection of tile too !!
  • Avatar Ryan Harwell ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    This is the third room I have done after getting my tile from Tile factory outlet. I have been satisfied every time!
  • Avatar Anita Gibson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you Brooke Mays and team! Your expertise and service minded approach while helping us made for a very pleasant experience. We highly recommend Tile Factory Outlet!
  • Avatar Maher Q ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Has a great collection of nice tiles for a great price. Very friendly people and good customer service.
  • Avatar Rick Beck ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brooke was very helpful with picking out colors and design for our new shower. Will definitely be back and recommend.
  • Avatar Sally Kerce ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent selection and customer service! Faye and Brooke were awesome and helped me find exactly what I was looking for and had great ideas to help me out.
  • Avatar Joe Charles ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We have brought form TFO several times over the years. We have always worked with Nathan. He and his crew were easy to work with. They provided a great product at a very reasonable price.
  • Avatar Pam Laymon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our second visit there. Their employees are always so helpful. Great prices and great choice of products . Will definitely come again for next project.
  • Avatar Sharon Ross ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Folks were so helpful and directed us to what we needed. Prices are fair and selection is great! Need to check them out
  • Avatar Ken Haynes ☆☆☆☆ 3 months ago
    There for over 30 minutes. Seemed to have good prices, but not as much as a hello the whole time we were there. Not even a goodbye when we left.
  • Avatar Lowen Wright ★★★★★ a year ago
    ONLY place we go to get tile. Have always had tile in stock pick up same day.
  • Avatar Chuck Blankinship ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is the second time my wife and I have bought flooring here. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will do all our floor shopping here.
  • Avatar Ann Gammon ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    These people are wonderful to work with. They will bend over backwards to assist with anything you need during and after the sale. There are many items to choose from in their large array of materials and they have many price points to … More meet a variety of people's needs. A+ in quality and service.Ann
  • Avatar Beth Nations ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Friendly staff and great place for flooring.
  • Avatar crystal smith ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I would recommend asking for Faye Wood she was very helpful! Large selection to choose from with great pricing.
  • Avatar Will Martin ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Been here for 3 projects-great place.
  • Avatar Summer Perry ★★★★★ a year ago
    Finally found my backsplash tile!! Thanks for your help and patience, Chesley!! I love it.
  • Avatar Mike Scott ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great customer service and very knowledgeable. Great on-site products and selections.Mike S
  • Avatar Randa Ray ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great place for all your tile! They helped with so much as we chose tile for our entire house!
  • Avatar Lori Taylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kayla was fabulous! She was extremely helpful in directing me towards what I needed.
  • Avatar Linda Bryan ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Wow a huge selection! Super friendly and fast service.
  • Avatar Max H ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Staff is very helpful and friendly. Selection is best around. Prices are competitive. Second time doing business with them and couldn’t be happier with both experiences. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Jessica Weaver ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you so much Faye at Tile Factory Outlet. Super helpful and we love our selection! We will definitely be back!
  • Avatar Sherrie Shoemaker ★★★★★ a year ago
    We weren't pressured by sales but one we decided or had any questions Tiffany was more than willing to help! Yes I would highly recommend this store.
  • Avatar Britney ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jessica was as nice as she could be! Very knowledgeable staff, great customer service & great prices. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Carolina Gatewood ★★★★★ a year ago
    Alan was very helpful and patient with all of our tile needs and questions. Definitely would recommend these guys!
  • Avatar Ginny Kibler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Staff very friendly and knowledgeable especially Tiffany.Great pricesThis is where I usually buy all my tile..
  • Avatar Holli Chaffin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Faye was awesome! They helped me find the perfect tile and contractor for my two bathrooms.
  • Avatar Erica Mellert ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great prices. Would definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Jonathan McClenny ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great selection! Great service and attitude! Worth the drive if you're doing a big project!
  • Avatar Samantha Bullard ★★★★★ a year ago
    They are always helpful and friendly. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the options and styles.
  • Avatar STACEY CARPENTER ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very helpful and a large variety.
  • Avatar Gerry Crosley ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff was the greatest help they showed us all the options and help us make a wise choice. Service was great and very friendly and helpful
  • Avatar Ben Thomas ★★★★★ a year ago
    The service was excellent and the tile selection ( and price ) worked great with our remodeling project.
  • Avatar Susan Noel ★★★★★ a year ago
    I"ve been overwelmed by the house building process. They made the tile selection so easy. Fay was wonderfully helpful
  • Avatar Jennifer Champion ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful customer service and great selection of tile to choose from. We will be visiting again.
  • Avatar Gloria Graves ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    We are building a new home in Saint Augustine, Fl. We have searched on the internet, retail stores and specialty stores for the tile for our kitchen backsplash. During our stay with family in Adairsville, GA, we decided to visit the "Tile … More Factory Outlet". We found exactly what we had been searching for. It was imported directly from Italy and met all of our expectations. The pricing was more than reasonable. The tile was worth our efforts to take it back to Saint Augustine with us. Our sales representative was Nathan who was extremely helpful. This is the place to buy your tile and supplys.
  • Avatar michael millsaps ★★★★★ a year ago
    This place is amazing. They have a huge selection of tile and great prices!
  • Avatar Joiner Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Outstanding customer service. A lot of tiles to choose from. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar bonnie phillips ★★★★★ a year ago
    Love going there, great customer service!!Will be returning! Fay was awesome 👏Thanks Tim&Bonnie
  • Avatar Robert Tabor ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Best prices anywhere and the selection is amazing! Well worth the trip.
  • Avatar Rodger Rowland ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Awesome selection!!! Even better customer service!!
  • Avatar Jessica Smith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Huge selection. Great pricing. Excellent customer service.
  • Avatar Tim Crowe ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Great service, great selection, got there at 2:45 and all the guys were helpful and did not rush us until we were done. Definite shop.
  • Avatar Mark Charlton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tremendous selection, helpful and friendly staff. A fair number of displays to help visualize your project.
  • Avatar Wanda Lane ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great experience, beautiful tile! Tiffany was very sweet and helpful.
  • Avatar karen martin ★★★★★ a year ago
    They have great customer service and a wide variety of beautiful flooring to choose from! Thanks!
  • Avatar T Scoville ★★★★★ a year ago
    Really helpful staff, broad selection and competitive prices. Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Bria Bush ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful and very nice people. So excited about my options!
  • Avatar Nicole Martin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very helpful and super friendly service. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Robert Manna ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    These guys saved me money!
  • Avatar Sandy Tatum ★★★★★ a year ago
    Folks are always helpful and you never feel rushed. We always come back here for tile.
  • Avatar Susan Pearson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent customer service and competitive pricing.
  • Avatar teresa mcqueen ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great costumer service, very friendly and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Richard Candler McRee ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very nice, very good selection, very helpful
  • Avatar ngrt cal ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They helped us pick out our tile for our new shower and gave really good suggestions. We will definitely be using them again for our next project.
  • Avatar Barbara Whitaker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great store prices and helpful employees.
  • Avatar Colin Ray ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent experience! Would recommend.
  • Avatar Kirk Risley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Extremely help, great selection, fantastic customer service
  • Avatar Sherry Moore ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful and informative. sales associate was patient with helping me find wverything i needed
  • Avatar Brittani Abercrombie ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Wonderful place l! So helpful !!!
  • Avatar Kristi Grogan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super helpful and friendly staff. Great selection and prices!
  • Avatar Joe Pieroni ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great selection and prices!!! Nathan is awesome with help and suggestions. Thank you
  • Avatar Julie Moss ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great customer service, friendly staff, great selection!
  • Avatar amanda crow ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great place with friendly people and lots of variety!
  • Avatar Jim Monahan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great selection and excellent service!
  • Avatar Jared Hopper ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Plenty of options, very professional, and customer friendly!
  • Avatar Elizabeth Wade ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great help with design and measurements! Recommend to anyone!!
  • Avatar deborah Johns ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service. Extremely knowledgeable employees!
  • Avatar Rodney Boyd ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great selection and service - 5 stars!
  • Avatar Kim Elder ★★★★★ a year ago
    Referred by a friend. Great Service, Selection, And Great Prices!
  • Avatar Emmie Leigh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing selection and wonderful customer service.
  • Avatar Ta Nd ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderfully quick customer service over the phone. Thanks!
  • Avatar Christina Fernandez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great selection, very helpful associates!!!
  • Avatar Kevin Rogers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly, great customer service.
  • Avatar Jeremy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best place for tile.and service.
  • Avatar RONNIE BROWNELL ★★★★★ a year ago
    GREAT PLACEGREAT SELECTIONGREAT STAFFGREAT PRICE
  • Avatar Butch Reeves ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very polite, helpful, and knowledgeable!!!
  • Avatar John & Melissa McDaniel ★★★★★ a year ago
    The place to get all your needs for tile
  • Avatar Charlie Hehn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Stephanie Jones ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    So easy to work with !
  • Avatar Suzanne Arrington ★★★★★ a year ago
    Love the variety of tile!!
  • Avatar Quasimodo ★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful staff.
  • Avatar Jeff Hunnicutt ★★★★★ a year ago
    AWESOME STAFF during this hard time...
  • Avatar Peyton Brookshire ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chesley was super helpful
  • Avatar Mallory Mulkey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brooke is amazing!!!
  • Avatar greg bruno ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great to work with.....
  • Avatar Luis Diesel Life Martinez ★★★★ a year ago
    fast in unload
  • Avatar Ezequiel Orozco ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excelente. Great. Services
  • Avatar Robert Nadeau ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Cole Pelfrey ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Annette Auger ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Patti Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar haley p ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Jonathan Aaron ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sonia Griffiths ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Brian Gibson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar jonathan gates ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Tom Dooley ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Justice Buice ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ben Woodall ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Susan French ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Stacey Street ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Mindi Lane ★★★★★ a year ago

COME ON IN

CLEARANCE SALE

$0.99 Porcelain and Travertine

$5 Mosaic Tile Sheets

IN STORE ONLY